Staff List

Name Position Email Phone Website
After School YMCA Panther Center YMCA Panther Center scopela@tacoma.k12.wa.us (253) 571-2219 Website 
Alexis Mararac College Success Foundation amarara@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2285 Website
Alyssa Butterfield Para abutte@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2200  
Amanda Zylstra PE azylstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2237 Website 
Attendance - Ann Allegro Attendance aallegr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2208  
Bekki Carmon Para rcarmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2272  
Bernadette Dickson Science, Admin Intern

bdickso@tacoma.k12.wa.us

253-571-2226  
Brad Price 5th Grade Band/Orchestra bprice3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4845  
Brady Miller Math Intervention/Social Studies bmilla1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2229 Website 
Brandye Guiler 6th Grade Science bguiler@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2265 Website 
Cal-Jean Lloyd-Wagner LRC clloyd@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2261 Website 
Casey Moore 6th Grade Math cmoore1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2274  
Clare Rock Counselor A-L crock@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2207  
Clay Ross EL, Social Studies jross@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2275 Website 
Connie Shines 7th Grade Language Arts cshines@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2225 Website 
Custodian - Mr. Don Custodian dwhitem@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2227  
David Bee Band/Orchestra (TOL) dbee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2228 Website 
David Cook Physical Therapist dcook@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2250  
Ema Lavickaite Para-TLC elavick@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2242  
Emily Smith Librarian esmith4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2240 Website 
Eva Nosan 6th Grade Math echaill@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2263 Website 
Hayley Hathaway AVID, Restorative Coach hhawthaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2283  
Haylie Tulupan Math htulupa@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2232 Website 
Heather Hand Speech Therapist hhand@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-2250  
Heather Patterson-Hutton Assistant Principal hpatter@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2200  
Hillary Bridge 6th Grade Math hbridge@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2274 Website 
Jacob Canini Art jcanini@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2247 Website 
Jennifer Kazda LRC Literacy jspiege@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2223 Website 
Joe Meyer Social Studies jmeyer1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2231 Website 
Jose Mata Spanish (TOL) jmata@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2252 Website 
Kat Appleby AVID/ASB kappleb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2245 Website 
Katrina Deliramich Registrar kdelira@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-2200  
Kim Messersmith Principal Ksmith1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2200  
Lauren Noble Counselor lnoble1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2207 Website 
Lori Spangler Nurse lhors@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2220  
Marcus Scott Security mscott@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2257  
Mary Woodard 6th Grade ELA/AVID mwoodar1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2283  
Maya Dahal Para tdahal@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2242  
Mayra Cortes ELA 7 Mcortes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2233  
Michael Elford Dean of Students,Athletic Director melford@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2212 Website 
Michael Gilbert 8th Grade Language Arts mgilber@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2243 Website 
Michael Madden Autism/Developmental Program mmadden@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2242 Website 
Michelle Martinez 7th Grade Math MMARTIN3@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-225 Website 
Nancy Paschall Nurse npascha@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2220  
Noreen Marzano Cafeteria nmarzan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2236  
Odessa Hargrave 8th Grade Language Arts ohargra@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2254 Website 
Paris Adolphus 7th Grade Science padolph@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2234 Website 
Patrick Paris 7th Grade Math pparis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2224 Website 
Patty Irish TLC Paraprofessional pirish@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2272  
Put Hale LRC Literacy/AVID phale@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2273 Website 
Ravi Jaskar Counselor M-Z rjaskar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2205 Website 
Rebecca Foster Reading Intervention (TOL) Rfoster@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2248 Website 
Renee Hale Office Coordinator shale@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2206  
Rebecca Hinkel 8th Grade Science Rhinkle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2255 Website 
Robert Gatbunton PE/ASB rgatbun@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2238 Website 
Robert Kroker CTE Robotics rkroker@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2271 Website 
Robin Brooks-Johnson Indian Education Liaison rjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2210  
Sarah Tomkinson 8th Grade Science stomkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2246 Website 
Shontia Copeland-Walton Panther Center - YMCA scopela@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2219  
Steve Carlsen 6th Grade Science scarlse@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2276 Website 
Steve Shamblin AVID 6 sshambl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2262  
Stewart Library Library esmith4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2240 Website 
Susan Gregory Instructional Coach
Instructional Facilitator Literacy
sgregor@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2251  
Tanya Waller TLC twaller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2272 Website 
Tracy Pennington Psychologist tpennin@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-2214  
Yaara Arellano 8th Grade Math yarella@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2244 Website